May God bless you! The congregation thanks you for the unwavering leadership and support you provided to them during the journey to fully follow the Ethiopian Orthodox Tewahedo Church Canons and Orders. We thank you for the Full Tewahedo Church religious services you are providing to us. Your names will be in the history books of the Ethiopian Orthodox Tewahedo Church.

Picture below shows partial members of the Clergy with His Grace Abune Markos.


The 18 clergy members of Tserha Aryam Kidist Selassie Ethiopian Orthodox Tewahedo Church:

·         Melake Aryam Qomos Aba Hailemichael Mulat (Administrator)

·         Megabi A'elaf Qessis Sentayehu Woldeyes

·         Megabi Hayimanot Qessis Ahadu Asres

·         Liqe Birhanat Qessis Henock Molla

·         Megabi Heruyan Qessis Mestnagnaye Haile

·         Memhir Qessis Alemayehu Tesema

·         Qessis Cherinet Fanta

·     Qessis Belete Kebede

·         Deacon Fikre Bekele

·         Deacon Geremew Bashah

·         Deacon Yoseph Bekele

·         Deacon Tensaye TekleMariam

·         Deacon Ermiyas Amare

·         Deacon Henok Abebe

·         Deacon Milkias Tassew

·         Deacon Mekonnen Aberra

·         Deacon Ephrem Sileshi

·         Deacon Tamagn Woldeyes